EN AR FR CN

Head office

MHP
Ukraine
158, Zabolotnogo str., Kyiv, 03143

mhp.com.ua

Egypt

25 A ROAD 84
2ND FLOOR
MAADI, CAIRO

+971 5617 15915

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

UMAR IBN ABDUL AZIZ RD
AR RABWAH, RIYADH, 12824
SAUDI ARABIA

+966 9200 00037

United Arabian Emirates

ONE BY OMNIYAT, OFFICE 1704
BUSINESS BAY, DUBAI, UAE
PO BOX 51085

TEL: +971 4557 0622

Sergey Gorbenko

Head of
Export Department

tel: +38 044 207 00 02

fax: +38 044 207 99 40

export@mhp.com.ua

Alexei Pribega

Head of Export Division, Manager (Sub-Saharan Africa)

tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40

mob: +38 050 416 48 34

a.pribega@mhp.com.ua

Olga Kulakovska

Convenience Food Sales Manager

tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40

mob: +38 050 384 79 93

o.kulakovskaya@mhp.com.ua

Evgeniy Levterov

General Manager MHP Food Trading LLC

tel/fax: +971 4 557 06 22

mob: +971 52 875 4823

e.levterov@mhpmet.com

Roman Petrenko

Regional Export Sales Manager
(European Union)

tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40

mob: +380 50 386 96 77

r.petrenko@mhp.com.ua

Artem Semenenko

Regional Export Sales Manager
(KSA)

Tél.: +38 044 207 99 40

+966 5068 650 60

a.semenenko@mhp.com.ua

Nikolay Devyatov

Regional Export Sales Manager
(North Africa)

tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40

mob: +38 095 235 72 75

m.devyatov@mhp.com.ua

Nidhal Zayani

Regional Export Sales Manager
(Middle East)

tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40

mob: +38 050 417 70 88

n.zayani@mhp.com.ua

Vladimir Garnagin

Regional Export Sales Manager
(Customs Union & Asia, CIS)

tel/fax: +38 044 207 99 40

mob: +38 095 235 71 82

v.garnagin@mhp.com.ua

\